Kontakt

II Liceum Ogólnokształcące

im. Jana Pawła II w Działdowie

ul. Polna 11

 

tel. 23 697 23 86 

mail: sekretariat@2lodzialdowo.pl

 

 

Nauczyciel Mail:
Raciborska Ewa  e.raciborska@2lodzialdowo.pl
Błażyńska Joanna  j.blazynska@2lodzialdowo.pl
Bourdon Monika  m.bourdon@2lodzialdowo.pl
Chmielewska Dorota  d.chmielewska@2lodzialdowo.pl
Duda Krzysztof  k.duda@2lodzialdowo.pl
Gromadkiewicz Beata  b.gromadkiewicz@2lodzialdowo.pl
ks. Januszewski Marek  m.januszewski@2lodzialdowo.pl
Karaszewski Jacek  j.karaszewski@2lodzialdowo.pl
Kosiorek Agnieszka a.kosiorek@2lodzialdowo.pl
Kowalewska Emilia e.kowalewska@2lodzialdowo.pl
Kowasz–Boberek Małgorzata  m.kowasz-boberek@2lodzialdowo.pl
Kozion Magdalena  m.kozion@2lodzialdowo.pl
Kraynik Jacek j.kraynik@2lodzialdowo.pl
Kryszkiewicz Wioletta  w.kryszkiewicz@2lodzialdowo.pl
Lech Wioletta  w.lech@2lodzialdowo.pl 
Meredyk Mariusz m.meredyk@2lodzialdowo.pl
Orzechowska Aleksandra  o.orzechowska@2lodzialdowo.pl
Ott Anna a.ott@2lodzialdowo.pl
Parys Teresa  t.parys@2lodzialdowo.pl
Pszuk Wioletta  w.pszuk@2lodzialdowo.pl
Rembecka Dorota  d.rembecka@2lodzialdowo.pl
Siatkowski Krzysztof  k.siatkowski@2lodzialdowo.pl
Smyk Leszek  l.smyk@2lodzialdowo.pl
Skała Jakub j.skala@2lodzialdowo.pl
Szczepańska Paulina p.szczepanska@2lodzialdowo.pl
Szymańska Teresa t.szymanska@2lodzialdowo.pl

 

Pozostańmy w kontakcie

Formularz
kontaktowy

3 + 8 =

Skip to content